Call Us Today! (813) 312-2126

Proudly serving Wesley Chapel, FL and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/03/2019 | Author: Sheba P.

Comments: Good. Job highly recommended

Review Date: 08/31/2019 | Author: Michelle D.

Review Date: 08/30/2019 | Author: Patti A.

Comments: They fixed our leaking flat roof quickly.They were very friendly, guaranteed their work. Tony even fixed my printer!!! Thanks ...

Review Date: 08/09/2019 | Author: Jo-ellen L.

Comments: Very quick response. Gave an estimate and did the work all in the same day. Very reasonably priced. They also guarantee their work.

Review Date: 08/09/2019 | Author: Matthew S.

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Jacqueline G.

Review Date: 08/05/2019 | Author: Gerald W.

Comments: Very customer friendly and professional.

Review Date: 08/05/2019 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Tony Mitchell came out shortly after contacting Home Advisor. He quickly determined where my roof leaks were and provided a quote for required repair. I thought his quote was reasonable and he did necessary repairs all in the same day. Was impressed with Tony due to his friendliness, professionalism, and overall quality of work. If I need another repair or a complete reroof, Tony will definitely have my business.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Lynne L.

Comments: I was immediately connected to Tony (the owner) who came that day to evaluate the leak. He's very friendly and professional and determined immediately that the source of the leak was from our window rather than the roof. He offered to repair all the caulking issues with the upstairs window the following day which will temporarily solve the leaking issues. His company requires a minimum job fee so small jobs may not warrant the cost, but to solve our issue, I agreed to the fee and the work was done professionally and effectively the next day.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Good job very fast

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Donald R.

Comments: from the time that I put a request for a quote in at HomeAdvisor to my roofing repaired and finished was about 4 total hours Mitchell roofing was very fast for a professional and the cost was very reasonable. I just had an inspection report to seller home and inspector noted that the roof work looks very professional. I would recommend others using Mitchell Roofing

Review Date: 05/28/2019 | Author: Richard M.

Review Date: 05/16/2019 | Author: Jesse D.

Comments: not thing

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: Tony was a pleasure to work with. He is very cordial and does good work. He is dependable and will begin a job as he indicated. He is fast and completes his work in a reasonable time.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Daisy M.

Comments: Tony Mitchell was extremely accomidating as my roof need was immediate...they were out within an hour of our conversation and had given the estimate and did the repair within hours of my request. I wikl be using them again!

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: Hilma B.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: George T.

Comments: repaired roof leak. hope to not need them again but if I had another leak, I would use them.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: John O.

Comments: Wow, I can't say enough about Tony's Mitchell and his roof repair services. I found Tony on Home Advisor and I was completely blessed from the moment we talked. Just a fantastic person and a hard worker. Tony was able to immediately go out to my home and assess the damage to my roof and take care of it at a reasonable cost. I was very grateful that I found him and when it comes time for my home to have a new roof, I will only look to Tony.

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Debbie M.

Comments: Completed repair work on my house roof quickly and for a fair price. I asked for an additional quote for repair of barn roof and never received a response, even after I called and asked about it.

Review Date: 12/29/2018 | Author: Marian R.

Comments: Shortly after learning from Home Advisor that I needed roof repairs, Tony Mitchell called me. He came to the house in less than an hour later to look at the job and completed the work the next day (on a Sunday!). His work was neat and efficient and the cost for repairs was surprisingly reasonable. No more leaks. Thanks, Tony!!!

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Michael O.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: Mitchell Roof Systems did a great job. The work was done within the quoted time frame and the work was excellent. Everything was explained throughout the whole job and the price was as quoted and fair.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Stanley F.

Comments: Tony is great , his family has owned their business for over three generations !! he and his helper got here just after dark ! got on the roof , took about 10 min. to find the leak , 15 min. to fix it , gave me a 2 year guarantee !! he knows what he's doing !!! Stan Finley , Seffner

Review Date: 12/21/2018 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: It was GOOD to have found a RELIABLE contractor, the work was scheduled, completed and very professional. Did not have to call back to finish the job.

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: they fixed couple other spots.....We will hire them to come back to replace the rest of the roof and fix the screen in porch w

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Catherine S.

Comments: Reliable, fair price and I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you Tony

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Rick F.

Comments: Our repair was handled in a true professional manner. The price, customer service, workmanship and materials were all excellent. We were expecting the repair to take a few days but got same day service. Repairing a home is never fun but these professionals were a pleasure to work with. As a former home builder I highly recommend Mitchell Roof Systems LLC. You will not be disappointed. Job well done.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Martin K.

Comments: Arrives on time. Stays in touch

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: David T.

Comments: I liked that the owner, Tony, was involved in doing and overseeing the job. It gave me confidence that the work was being done right by someone who cares. The only reason I held back a full 5 stars is that he is in such high demand that it took a while to get his bid in writing. Tony was a pleasure to talk to, easy going, no hype or high pressure but always informative without trying to sell something I did not need. He surely is someone you want to consider for your job.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Stephen T.

Comments: I'm writing this review a little late but they did quality work and i was happy with the job.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Karen G.

Comments: Mitchell roofing did a great job patching a roof that was in desperate condition. He understood the financial situation and did not try to push for a whole roof although that really was necessary. I just needed to keep a senior citizen dry through Florida’s rainy season. Now the waterfall in the corner of her living room is gone and she can stop sliding buckets around to catch the drips. The rest of the roof is still in bad shape so I’m sure She will need more work in the future and Mitchell roofing will be my choice. I had no issues with them other than slow communication at times but he was a bit backlogged due to it raining almost every day so I think he did quite well under the circumstances.

Review Date: 05/21/2018 | Author: Martha N.

Comments: super amazing team..

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Kenneth G.

Comments: Mitchell was very professional, and courteous. His pricing is really fair, was so much better than the other companies I got estimates from, and his quality was great.

Review Date: 04/29/2018 | Author: Christopher W.

Comments: Great work. Excellent communication.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Raymond T.

Comments: They were very responsive to our needs something I very rarely find here Would highly recommend the company Donny was a gem

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Don M.

Comments: Mictchell Roofing owner was very professional and very knowledgeable about rofing. Honest gentlemen, good workers, great follow-up. I highly recommend giving Tony Mitchell a call for for an estimate.

Review Date: 02/06/2018 | Author: Maria C.

Comments: They did a great job on my roof repair and they cleaned up everything before they left.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Ricky S.

Comments: Mitchell Roofing Systems expertly identified, made recommendations, and repaired our builder improperly installed flashing that resulted in a leak in our roof. Tony, the owner personally came out to perform the inspection and worked the project in within two days. Mitchell Roofing System is a company that is professional, has outstanding no pressure customer service, reasonable prices, and can be trusted. Tony, provided pictures via email and txt which allowed us to keep our window permit inspection in St Petersburg. I highly recommend Mitchell Roofing, we are second time customers and this company has never failed to deliver.

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: Kathy W.

Comments: After researching about 20 roofers, I decided to reach out to Tony Mitchell, owner of Mitchell Roofing Systems, LLC. We spoke Friday afternoon, and he met me at my parents house who are in ill health. Tony assessed the condition of my parents roof. I was impressed, and relieved by honesty when he said the roof aside from being a little dirty, was in really good shape and should last at least another 5 years. I will need a new roof in a year or so, and Tony Mitchell will have my job. He was on time, actually 5 minutes early, professional, courteous, and explained what he would be doing step by step. I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Tony!

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Anne B.

Comments: Very helpful. A real pro and a nice guy overall.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Pat B.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Carmen D.

Comments: Tony is very polite. Explain the job before performing. This is a business based on family working together. Thank you.

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: David J.

Comments: project turned out great

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Christine D.

Comments: Tony Mitchell is a very good man. I enjoyed all my interactions with him.

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: James P.

Comments: Tony Mitchell and his team did great work. Tony is friendly, honest and offers great customer service. His price was very reasonable, and he did exactly what he said he would do. He showed me what he planned on doing for my roof repair, then showed me the work he and his team did once it was completed. Great work!

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Matthew Y.

Comments: Great work!

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Liza R.

Comments: Would hire them again

Review Date: 09/23/2017 | Author: Joni and fred M.

Comments: Repair done same day, polite and courteous, nice job

Review Date: 09/16/2017 | Author: Rick S.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Dick B.

Comments: Very prompt and came the same day I called. The roofers were very courteous and efficient.

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: Glenn W.

Comments: quick response for estimate. did the job same day!

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great company. Did an excellent job on my roof repair. Good price.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Tony did an excellent and very professional job. Repaired and reroofed in one day. Left with everything totally cleaned up. Done for a fair price. Would recommend to anyone

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Eleanor H.

Comments: Was done in a timely manner and did a great job

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Great company honest, reliable great workmanship and fair price

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Took their shoes off before entering our home, and very professional. Made recommendations on future improvements. Would hire this company again.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: They repaired my roof issue. It has been a year since and no leaks.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: James C.

Comments: Quick response time, easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Helpful, and easy to work with. We got the repairs done, and looking to have them replace the entire roof now.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: William F.

Comments: Everything about the experience and the job they did was terrific. Their estimate was half of Westfall's estimate, but I did have to pay extra for a new skylight which was not included in the estimate because at the time they did not believe they would have to replace it. Still, they did a terrific job and the boss was great to work with.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Denese J.

Comments: very professional/punctual

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Bill O.

Comments: They were quick to respond to my call and very courteous. Their pricing was very good. They completed the work in a short amount of time and did a good job of cleaning up.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Nicole V.

Comments: Showed up on time and able to do our repair immediately. Would use again.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Geoffrey L.

Comments: I would recommend Mitchell Roof Systems, LLC to anybody who is looking to have roof work done. They were courtesy and on time. When finished they cleaned up everything and you wouldn't even know they were.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Roland C.

Comments: Tony is a very courteous and professional businessperson. He takes pride of ownership in completing a job to the highest of standards. He continually strives to instill his professional work ethics to his two sons who work for him by setting good examples. I highly recommend Tony(Mitchell Roofing) to anyone who wants a professional, honest and cost effective roof installation or repair.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Ron H.

Comments: Very responsive. Called back the same day as my first contact and started the work the next day.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Hilton L.

Comments: Very Polite.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: Very Professional. Did a nice job on my patio roof. jeff l.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Craig G.

Comments: Tony was very courteous and polite when I set up the quote. He accommodated our schedule and came on a Saturday . My girlfriend was impressed that he took off his shoes when he came in the house. We had to reschedule the work from the first date and Tony once again accommodated our schedule. The project was completed in one day. I will post a follow up review once we get our first rain. Thanks, Tony.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Bridget M.

Comments: Scheduled an appointment for an estimate, and ended up getting the repair work also completed the same day! Professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be fixed, and their price was in line with other quotes I had.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Beth J.

Comments: Did a great job and were very professional.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was so impressed...Quick response...Very polite and completed great work

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Gary P.

Comments: I needed a quick repair for insurence, and I will use him again when I am ready to redo the complete roof

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Paul C.

Comments: Tony was on the phone within minutes of my inquiry.he came out the next day,climbed on the roof and came down with the answers! He had a crew out in another day and all was fixed in a three day time frame.Highly reccomend this company!,

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: When others wouldn't return phone calls, Mitchell FINISHED the work the very day I called.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great service

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Jame M.

Comments: After the wind storm we had, I had a few roof tiles that needed to be repaired. I went on homeadvisor.com and found Mitchell Roof Systems L.L.C. Tony came over and gave me an appraisal on the repairs. His price fair and better than the other appraisal. I had him do the job and I'm most satisfied with the work he did. If you need your roof repaired I would call him at 813-312-2126. His email is tmitchell@mitchellroofsystems.com . I don't think you will be disappointed.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Carl J.

Comments: Thank you, thank you, Mitchell Roof Systems. My patio's structural roof, that has leaked at the seams for 20 years, is finally leak-proof. I intentionally waited until after yesterday's (2/15/17) windy rain storm to write this review. Not-a-drop got thru! Over the years I've tried a multitude of self-help remedies from the big box hardware stores, to no avail. And finding a roof repair crew to work on a patio roof was even harder. HomeAdvisor connected me with Mitchell Roof Systems (thank you HomeAdvisor) and I have zero regrets. This crew was professional, extremely courteous, and on the job (had it done in a weekend). And did I mention their bid was less than half the quote of the other HomeAdvisor recommended repair crew. Tony, I'd recommend you and your crew all day long...job well done!

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Jennifer P.

Comments: Very honest and fair. More than happy with the service provided.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Denis L.

Comments: They responded promptly with a phone call. We set a date and on that afternoon I had an assessment of the work needed and a quote. They did the work on the day they arranged with me. While they were working on my roof my neighbors arranged with them to do some repairs on their roof after mine was finiahed. So I even, sort of, helped my neighbors. Mitchell will be my first choice next time.

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: Contacted Mitchell, they were prompt with coming back with a quote. The quote was reasonable and accurate as far as sq footage and material pricing goes. Scheduling was prompt and they worked with my availability. Employees were efficient, kept a clean site and were professional at all times. Roof final product is amazing and impressed the city inspector on the final inspection. he said they went above and beyond by installing several rain deflectors in key areas, at no extra cost. This roof is good for years to come!!

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: William K.

Comments: They were quality oriented, fast and efficient. Very satisfied with their workmanship and performance.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Mary V.

Comments: My roof was 20 yrs old and there were some issues so I had a new roof put on by Mitchell Roof Systems. Tony, the owner, was very attentive to the project from start to finish and answered all my concerns. He and his crew completed the project in one day and, I understand, even repaired some loose shingles that came off my neighbor's roof during the storms we had. All debris from the old roof was cleaned up from the property. Tony and his crew were great and I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Gordon M.

Comments: I called Tony Mitchell this Monday as we had a bad leak coming into our living room and the storm was quickly approaching later in the week. He could not have been more friendly and accommodating as he said could be out Tuesday to check on the issue. Just like he promised, he called me at 8:45 a.m. Tuesday morning to let me know what the repair would entail and that he could knock it out the same day. He was very detailed in what was wrong and how it would be fixed and offered a very fair price. To top it off he also noticed a few smaller issues while they were on the roof and addressed those as well. I could not recommend Mitchell Roof Systems more highly and encourage you call them no matter how small or big.

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Kimberly S.

Comments: I love that Tony was on the job site-literally on my roof- while his crew were working. I also loved that when we tried to pay Tony, he was more concerned with getting the job done and done well then he was getting paid. He said, "Let's get the roof taken care of, then we'll worry about you paying me". That's not something you see or experience in today's world. We will be calling him when we need the complete roof done in a couple of years.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Nick C.

Comments: Tony was great. He was happy to assist us with our small job at a very busy time. The cost was very reasonable and less than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Grace D.

Comments: Owner Tony Mitchell ,himself ,comes to diagnose the problem and is there to make sure the work done during repair is exemplary.Very honest,professional,highly skilled and can fix what other roof services could not fix, charge is reasonable ,and a pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: We found a leak in our ceiling on Friday afternoon, and on Saturday morning I was on Home Advisor making contacts for repair. I had scheduled for a Monday morning with another company, which meant that I had to take time off from work. Tony Mitchell called me up Saturday morning and was at my house in about 15 minutes, and in no time had located the spot on my roof where the leak was coming from. I called the other company and cancelled my Monday appointment. It was raining on Saturday, but Tony repaired it on a Sunday morning, took pictures, and showed me what he did to repair it. I was very pleased with the prompt weekend service and the superior quality of work. Tony has generations of roofers behind him and the experience that comes with that, and he takes great pride in doing a great job. I highly recommend Mitchell Roof Systems for anyone who has any roof issue such as an emergency leak and needs it repaired quickly. A roof leak needs to be taken care of quickly, as it can spiral out of control within 24 hours. So for all your roofing concerns, I highly recommend Tony Mitchell! Great job Tony, and thanks again!

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Precious S.

Comments: Tony responded immediately to my call regarding a serious leak into the bedroom, which he repaired. The roof was in terrible shape. Tony gave a reasonable estimate. I realized this after getting a bid on a 20 year roof which was higher than Tony' estimate on a 30 year roof. Tony was very professional and the crew did an excellent job from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: NA

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous and professional

Review Date: 06/12/2016 | Author: Maurice L.

Comments: Very promt and was there when promised and that was very impressive since it was a Saturday

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Randall L.

Comments: Tony came out ASAP for an estimate on repair but his price to put on a new roof was very reasonable so we purchased a new one.His crew did an excellent job and cleaned up all debris. I would highly recommend this company for any small or huge project.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: I booked an appointment through Home Advisor on Saturday. The Representative from Mitchell Roofing systems was out on Monday AM. I was told that they would be out later that afternoon or the following day to effect repairs. I waited, expecting that the would call me back to let me know if they coming out later in the afternoon or the following day. I never received a phone call. I called them on Wednesday. They came out on Thursday AM. I had a small leak in the roof. Although my repair was relatively small (It took about 1 hour) It was extremely important to me. I expected and would have appreciated call back so I could have planned accordingly. Although I requested an e-mail receipt as directed by the repair crew, I have yet to receive anything from them. would be nice to have a receipt for warranty purposes. Maybe they are overwhelmed. No problem with the repair. Would consider them replacement/repair when needed.

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: Garald A.

Comments: Professional and personable - a job well done.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reasonable price for the scope of work.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Ricky S.

Comments: Mitchell Roofing provided us an outstanding roof assessment for our leak. In addition, he discovered more problem areas other contractors had missed. The team showed up on time and replaced water damaged roof board, tar, glue, and reshingled in a few hours. He also took care of the other problem areas on the roof. Very professional results, a 100% shingle match. I know who to call for future roofing projects.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Only company to respond to my call. Showed up the same day, fixed the problem the next. Will recommend. Great price.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Jeff M.

Comments: Reliable, Prompt, job well done. Will definitely hire again!

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: warranty on gaco product

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Iam from California and flew in to have work done in Riverview on my condo , thank god I found Tony who eased my stress about my roof repair, great price :) I would give him a 10 ⭐️if I could , thank you tony

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable, on time, honest

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleasant

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was very professional and did a good job.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Nicole O.

Comments: They showed up on time to look at my roof and give a quote. Tony informed me of the problem with the shingles and offered to fix it right then and there. They came prepared and it seemed that they all had a specific job and finished the job in almost no time at all. Knowing that I was getting this repair due to my insurance company requiring it, he offered to text me photos of the completed work (this way I didn't have to get on my roof) and emailed me a receipt. They were extremely professional. I would hire them again in a heartbeat should I need any other work. Thanks guys!!

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Julio B.

Comments: They did an excellent job, it took more time than required due to inclement weather, we are very satisfied with the work and performance, we would gladly recommend them any day. Julio Blanco

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Donald W.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: Brittany H.

Comments: Wonderful experience. Owner is a very nice, honest, hardworking man.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He solved the problem,at a fair price.Maybe a bit high side in price.Needs to contact customer when he's going to be late.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Brian G.

Comments: They were prompt and very professional. I will keep them on file and definitely use them again.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Randy B.

Comments: They replaced my leaking ridge vent in windy conditions and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Lori W.

Comments: Tony Mitchell was the first to contact me when I did my search on Home Advisor. He and his staff were very friendly, pleasant, helpful, and eager to please. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Ed R.

Comments: Very good work,they are real profressionals in all they did. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Very pleased with work would recommend to anybody.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with the prompt response to my request for service. Tony was very professional, and answered all my questions clearly. Very pleased with the service I received.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony explained well about our roof and the crews came out and cleaned all their stuff. Very friendly and professional!!

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Elvis M.

Comments: Tony is the best

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Small roofing company. Provides 3 year guarantee.

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Jessica N.

Comments: Great Customer Service. Family owned business. Professional.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Three generations of roofing expertise. Tony is very honest and upfront about his work. Very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mitchell Roof Systems LLC and I will be using them in the future for any roofing jobs.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Tony heads the company and is a knowledgeable professional who takes pride in his work. Shows up when promised, gives you a fair estimate and if hired, does a great job without a lot of delay. He repaired a section of asphalt roof for me which was damaged by a falling tree limb.He did a good job for me at half the estimate given me by another service. . If need be, I would hire him again. .

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Bebe H.

Comments: I had a leaking roof during the 3 week non stop rain in Tampa. I was afraid I would have to wait a long time to get someone to look at the roof, much less repair it. Tony was able to fit me in within a couple of days. Super nice man and crew.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Bebe H.

Comments: I had a leaking roof during the 3 weeks of non stop rain in July and had left messages for other roofing companies. I knew they would be very busy, but when no one had gotten back to me I decided to try Mitchell Roofing. I am glad I did, Tony was able to get my roof repaired within a couple of days.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: Tony runs a family owned business of I believe three generations. Being privately owned, you can see he truly cares about the quality of his work and the satisfaction of his customers. He's a busy guy and in high demand, so you may have to wait in line, but if it's an emergency, he's quick to the call. He's the man for your job. I guarantee it.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Tony is very professional & cares about the job & makes sure the crew understands what needs to be done, he inspects the work during the process. Stayed true to quote, even came back in a timely manner & fixed a slight leak that was found after job was done . I would recommend Tony & his crew to friends & family. Thanks for a great job well done.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Lawrence L.

Comments: Tony came in the afternoon to look over the job and told me how much it would cost. When I agreed he went to Lowes to pick up some supplies and did the job right then. I am very satisfied with his work. After I saw what he had to do, I thought the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Very prompt and kept to estimate even when they found particle board instead of plywood in the soft area on the roof. Returned next day and stuck to quote.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Very prompt response for estimate and returned the next day for the repairs. Damage to one part of roof was much more extensive than they thought originally, but stuck to the quote and repaired down to the plywood. Definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Cary S.

Comments: Tony and his crew after a couple of minor delays came thru with a great job, at a great price. Tony is a very nice fellow to do business with, he is very easy going and polite.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: Excellent work. I highly recommend Tony.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Alan D.

Comments: Tony came through after some delays with weather.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Dennis F.

Comments: Great job...nice people

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Carisa F.

Comments: Reasonable rate, and 2 yr guarantee

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Ken J.

Comments: He did a great job!

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Patti K.

Comments: Mitchell Roofing did the repair the day after I hired them and they were very honest.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thank God there are still honest honorable people out there with the highest integrity. Mr. Mitchell was the only company who responded in a timely fashion to our emergency call for a leak, especially that more rain was on the way. showed up, fixed it, very reasonable rate and trust worthy. Thank you Mr. Mitchell.

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: Sandra W.

Comments: Very professional and cleaned up after they did my repair. I had nothing to do after they left

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: Completed job in a timely fashion

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Myrna S.

Comments: Awesome response, thourough inspection and explanation of job requirement, affordable quote, immediate fix and courteous service. Would definitely recommend Tony to anyone needing roofing work.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: William H.

Comments: Excellent experience. On time; the work performed was exactly as described; the same price as quoted. Highest rating.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Antoinette C.

Comments: Great customer service. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Karen R.

Comments: Thank you for everything, including helping to ease my mind!

Review Date: 02/07/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Tony was very prompt responding to initial contact and completed the job within the week.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: John H.

Comments: really nothing

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was very nice and polite. He explained every step of what had to be done. He was very knowledgeable about the his job. I feel the job was sell done.

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: Tony O.

Comments: Tony Mitchell and his sons run a tight ship and under commit and over deliver. Very good person to work with. Tony Ortiz

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: Tony was very prompt, and concerned about me as a home owner. He did the job quickly and professionaly. I would use his company for any future home repairs I need

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Chuck G.

Comments: THEY WHERE REAL PROS!!! TONY TOLD ME WHAT HAD TO BE DONE AND HE DID IT. NO WAITING AROUND, HE JUST CAME AND DID WHAT HAD TO BE DONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Erwin S.

Comments: Honest and hard working. He was always on the job when promised, Very personable and never left the job open to the weather. Understands the need to interact with other trades.

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: Steven R.

Comments: Tony was very professional and very sympathetic to our situation. We are selling our home and a home inspector found problems with our roof. We wanted to get this taken care of ASAP and Tony was able to make that happen for us. During the project Tony found more damage than he had expected. He took care of the extra at the same time and was very reasonable in the price that he charged. My wife and I feel that we were truly blessed to have met and done business with a man that does good work and charges a reasonable price and really seems to care about your circumstance!

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Alisa D.

Comments: Tony and his crew were great and did a great job! I highly recommend using Mitchell Roofing Systems for all your roofing needs. Great company!

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Gracia D.

Comments: Came on the day I called and repaired the leak in my roof immediately.Professional and cleaned after the work was done.Has good warranty.I will recommend highly.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Maria M.

Comments: So far so good, he has guaranteed the work and his diagnosis was hones and accurate.he responded to the call immediately and followed up to do the work the very same day.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Kelvin K.

Comments: Tony is an excellent and knowledgeable roofer. He is hands on and made sure I knew exactly what was wrong with my roof. Same day I was looking to get estimates he called to set up an appointment for next day. Then he gave me an estimate that was very reasonable. The within a week he and crew came over and did the job so my leaks would cease as soon as possible. I recommend Mitchell Roofing to anyone that likes it when a contractor gives you a price, shows you what needs to be done and then does the job.. He has an excellent crew that made sure the job site was clean and safe while working. He had the best warranty of any roofers that called. Too many of the other roofers thought I was willing to wait weeks for them to fix a roof that was linking into my house. They were surprised when the job had been completed not just accepted when they call. Call Tony at Mitchell if you want to be satified.

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Mitchell Roof Systems to anyone.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: Stan P.

Comments: I'm a Realtor and most times it seems that we are always working under a time crunch. I called around to other roofers and Tony was the only one who answered his phone and was able to come out on a Saturday. He helped me save this contract and in the time frame that I requested. I really like the fact that he is an owner operator. Talking to the owner makes a world of difference. My only regret is that I didn't call him first. I will always use and recommend Mitchell Roof Systems in the future.

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Rashaad H.

Comments: Very Nice and friendly, especially due to the weather constraints. He kept me updated and his workers worked nonstop to get the job done. I'm Gonna make sure to recommend him to anyone who needs there roof fixed.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Jeff Q.

Comments: I found the company to be helpful in explaining the propsed job and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Judith S.

Comments: Tony was slow in getting the job done, but weather had a lot to do with it. Every time he started the job it would rain!. Tony was polite, explained the job well and completed the job satisfactorily . He cleaned up after. I would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Justin M.

Comments: Did it quickly for a home we were selling right before closing. Took pictures and cleaned up debris.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Margaret S.

Comments: Tony was completely honest, friendly, considerate and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He did the work promptly with his helpler and seemed a very hard worker.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Dara T.

Comments: Tony is a great guy, very honest. Joe T submitted the rating, thx and GOD bless.

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came on time for estimate. Provided written proposal with warranty.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very punctual, knowledgeable, helpful - did everything he stated he would in a timely fashion-reasonably priced

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Bruni J.

Comments: What a great experience ! As a single Senior Lady I am always hesitant with having to hire repair services. And I have had nightmare experiences in the past. I was lucky to have found Tony, he was the first to call and explained everything to me. That was on sunday, on monday he came as promised and finished the job quickly and to my very satisfaction. Should I need the services he offers ! He would be the only one I would call. I am recomending him to my neighbors. Thank you Tony cor a job well done.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Anamaria G.

Comments: Customer focused

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Lonnie K.

Comments: They did a great Job

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Ginny Y.

Comments: Mr. Mitchell responded immediately to my call. Was on time for estimate. Took pictures of roof problems. Explained what needed to be done in terms I could understand. He returned to repair the roof at the time and date he scheduled. After completing the job took pictures of repairs he performed. He was professional and personable. I would recommend to others.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, worked until the job was finished and their estimate did not change.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Rosemary K.

Comments: VERY PROFESSIONAL ROSEMARY K

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Sid S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and great service!!!

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very kind and helpful.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Mick R.

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, on time, and thorough. And good communications throughout the repair process.

Review Date: 04/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick response and thorough follow-thru. Exactly what was required. I would hire this contractor again. No issues and very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: TONY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL WOULD RECOMMEND MICHELL ROOF SYSTEMS THANK YOU TONY AND YOUR WORKERS DID A GOOD JOB

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Shirley G.

Comments: Good worker! Did satisfactory work. Would call on him again.

Review Date: 01/27/2014 | Author: George M.

Comments: Great job. Tony worked with me on my problem roof. And gave me a great job no leaks.

Review Date: 01/18/2014 | Author: William H.

Comments: Tony was a great guy to deal with and his work most excellent. I won't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I come across for roofing work. Thanks Tony, William Holm, Spring Hill

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Wei G.

Comments: He is very professional and did excellent job

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: They did a great job. Showed up when they were supposed to and provided a written estimate. They were very clean and the installation went as planned. Their price was competitive with other bids I received. I will be using them again.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Clayton S.

Comments: Tony came out and performed some soffit repairs as well as pressure cleaning of the house. The service was excellent and for a good price. I highly recommend him

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Kerry L.

Comments: After some brief misunderstandings, we go together and tihngs went exceptionally well. This man knows his stuff and I HIGHLY recomend him. Nothing but professionalism and high quality workmanship. I know roofing and would have done it myself but I am far to old and weak to do it now but I hired him for a second job as well and will be getting him even more work in the very near future. We set the date to begin and he followed through precisely as we agreed and while VERY PROFESSIONAL, we had tons of laughter and downright "fun" ....

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: They were professional, knowledgeable, respectful and quick. Thank you for recommending them to us.

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: The emloyee was courteous, pleasant resonsive and and Knowledgable

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Elly K.

Comments: Tony did not show up on the day as promised due to weather conditions...when he did show up next day, I found a very professional type of guy. My tile roof was repaired with a two years job guarantee..job well done, Thanks Tony.

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: Keith H.

Comments: He came when he said he would and fixed my problem.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: John C.

Comments: Tony the owner is always on site and made sure the job was done properly. Decided to put on a new flat roof rather than just repair it, Tony patched the roof before leaving to stop the leak until they could replace the roof. He and his crew were on time, courteous and the clean up left no signs of work being done very very competitive price using highest quality material John C Tampa

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: He told me what day he would come out to fix it. 2 days later I had called him to find out why my roof is not fix yet.. He finally did come out and did do a good job fixing it.

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Gene E.

Comments: He was great when I need a new roof he will be my guy.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Prompt service; said what he would do and did what he said. I appreciate when a business does this.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Debi S.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Annie M.

Comments: Tony was knowledgeable and had a great solution to our problem. He even came back by when it rained to make sure there were no issues. Will use him again if needed!

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Eric T.

Comments: Very quick response and the work was performed quickly and efficiently. The price was exactly what I was looking for. I will recommend Tony to friends for future roofing work.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: James G.

Comments: Very professional and on time for the appointment. He called to check the possibility to come earlier. I agreed and he showed up as promised. He asked appropriate investigative questions, which helped him know what to look for during the visual inspection. This leak had been repaired before, but it seems that repairman was not as knowledgeable as Tony. Tony identified the problem, gave a detailed explanation of the cause, the solution and an exact cost to repair. He made the repair on the spot and after 4 or 5 days rain...no leak.

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Tony called immediately, came out the next day and did an fix to get us through the long weekend. The job will be done next week. Tony is polite and provides great customer service:)

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Cindy W.

Comments: I hired Mitchell Roof Systems to repair a soffitt on my roof that had to be completed very quickly to accommodate my pest control appointment. They were very customer service oriented and very responsive. He provided great service at half the cost of another company quote and even performed additional services to accommodate my pest control company request. I am so happy with their service.

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Reg D.

Comments: Mitchell Roofing not only did what they said they would do, they returned promptly when a small problem was brought to their attention. Tony's goal was total customer satisfaction and that was achieved. He will be the first company I call for any future roofing work.

Review Date: 03/25/2013 | Author: John H.

Comments: He was very professional, provided timely service, prepared a professional estimate of the work to be done, the costs, and exactly how it would be completed, preformed everything he said he would and more. I would hire this professional again as well as recommend him which I have already done.